تابعونا

من نحن

من نحن

كن مغامرا - وليس سائحا

تمتلك جورجيا وعمان وقرغيزستان جمالا وتنوعا طبيعيين لا مثيل لهما. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على اكتشاف هذه البلدان بشكل أصيل وممتع. نريد أيضا ضمان بقاء جورجيا وعمان وقرغيزستان على هذا النحو في المستقبل ، لذلك نركز على ممارسة الأعمال المسؤولة ورد الجميل للبلدان وشعوبها.

قصتنا

iDrive 4×4 هي "قصة هوايتك النموذجية التي تحولت إلى مشروع تجاري". تأسست من قبل اثنين من الهولنديين المتحمسين 4×4 على الطرق الوعرة الذين يعيشون في دبي ، روب فان كلينجرين وبيتر شولتن. كانوا يقودون سياراتهم على الكثبان الرملية الإماراتية لبعض الوقت عندما شاهدوا لأول مرة الجمال الساحر لعمان في رحلة جماعية في عام 2015. بعد أسرهم ، عادوا هم وأصدقاؤهم عدة مرات وأصبحوا مغرمين بشكل متزايد بالبلاد. خلال إحدى رحلاتهم ، وهم يجلسون بجانب نار المخيم ، تخيلوا فكرة تحويل هذه التجارب الرائعة إلى فرصة عمل. بنى روب وبيتر تدريجيا على فكرتهما ، وفي غضون عام واحد كانا قد أطلقا رسميا iDrive 4×4 BV في عام 2017 وقادا أول رحلة تخييم تجارية على الطرق الوعرة للعائلة والأصدقاء في عمان.

كروزر مع خيمة على السطح في غروب الشمس عمان

تأسيس iDrive 4×4

أثناء تجولهم في جميع أنحاء عمان ، وجدوا الأنواع البرية والوادي القديم والشواطئ والكثبان الرملية الصحراوية والقرى والثقافة العمانية الأصلية. ما جعل هذه التجارب عميقة جدا بالنسبة لهم هو حرية اكتشاف كل هذا بأنفسهم. جاءت فلسفة العمل في iDrive 4×4 على التجربة الخاصة لروب وبيتر. سيساعد تأجير المعدات المسافرين ذوي التفكير المماثل على استكشاف البلاد بينما يضمنون أن جولاتهم توفر التوجيه مع الاستمرار في السماح لعملائهم بالكثير من الوكالات في تجربة سفرهم.

 

أضاف iDrive4x4 مغامرات جديدة على السطح إلى قيرغيزستان وجورجيا. سيتم إضافة وجهات أكثر إثارة قريبا.

 

نحن نعمل في فريق من 6 موظفين ونشغل مكاتب في هولندا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وعمان.

رسالة من مؤسسينا

روب بيتر كانيون

تم اختيار جميع وجهاتنا بعناية لمساحاتها الشاسعة ذات الطبيعة غير الملوثة والمتنوعة. مهمتنا هي إظهار جمالها لعملائنا بطريقة أصيلة ومسؤولة.

 

استنادا إلى تجربتنا الخاصة ، نقدم لعملائنا مغامرات على السطح في جورجيا وقيرغيزستان وعمان حيث تقود سيارتك الخاصة 4×4 مع خيمة السقف. نحن نقدم سيارات 4×4 عالية الجودة مجهزة بأفضل خيمة سقف وجميع معدات التخييم المثبتة والمعدة من قبل مراكز الخدمة لدينا. يمكن لعملائنا استكشاف البلدان بشكل مستقل من خلال إرشاداتنا ودعمنا (المحلي).

روب فان كلينجرين
|| البعثات الرئيسية دبي

بيتر شولتن
كبير المستكشفين || هولندا

باربرا سميتس

|| متخصص في المغامرات هولندا

ماريجي تورنسما

|| متخصص في المغامرات هولندا

إيفون برو

|| متخصص في المغامرات فرنسا

Krijn van der Giessen

التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية || هولندا

إيمانويل ويلينغتون

|| مركز الخدمة مسقط

إبراهيم تيكومبوراث

|| الشركاء المحليين مسقط

أمان

 

نحن لا نساوم على سلامة عملائنا. تم تصميم جولاتنا ومرشدينا وسياراتنا وتأجير المعدات والمزيد مع السلامة كأولوية لا جدال فيها.

مغامرة

 

التجربة هي الأفضل إذا كنت تستطيع استكشاف البلدان بنشاط. هدفنا هو منحك هذه الفرصة من خلال المعدات والمساعدة المناسبة.

وثق

 

نحن شركة رسمية (BV) مسجلة في هولندا ولها مكتب في دبي ومركز خدمة في عمان ، وهي عضو في VVKR و GGTO. نحن نضمن جودة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

Useful Links
Follow Us

About Us

About us

Be an Adventurer – Not a Tourist

Oman possesses unrivalled natural beauty and diversity. We are here to help you discover it authentically and enjoyably. We also want to ensure Oman stays this way in the future, so we focus on responsible business practice and giving back to the land and its people.

Our Story

iDrive 4×4 is your typical ‘hobby-turned-into-business venture story’. It was founded by two Dutch passionate 4×4 off-roaders living in Dubai, Rob van Klingeren and Peter Scholten. They had been driving on the Emirati dunes for some time when they first witnessed the enthralling beauty of Oman on a group trip in 2015. Captivated, they and their friends returned several times and came to be increasingly fond of the country. During one of their trips, sitting by the campfire, they fantasized about the idea of turning these awesome experiences into a business opportunity. Rob and Peter gradually built up on their idea, and within a year they had officially started iDrive 4×4 BV in 2017 and guided their first commercial off-road camping expedition for family and friends in Oman.

Cruiser with rooftop tent in sunset oman

The foundation of iDrive 4×4

Driving around Oman, they found wild species, ancient wadi’s, beaches, desert dunes, and native Omani villages and culture. What made these experiences so profound to them was the freedom of discovering all of this themselves. The business philosophy of iDrive 4×4 came to rest on the own experience of Rob and Peter. The equipment rental would aid likeminded travelers to explore the country while they ensured that their tours provided guidance while still allowing their customers plenty of agency in their traveling experience.

 

iDrive 4×4 is now a growing company with 15 employees, offices in The Netherlands, UAE and Oman, and a bright future.

A Message from our Founders

Rob-Peter-Canyon

Oman has vast expanses of untainted and diverse nature. Our mission is to show its beauty to our customers in an authentic and responsible way. Based on our own experience we offer our clients off-road camping adventures in Oman where you drive the 4×4 car. We offer our clients suitable and well maintained 4×4 cars with quality camping equipment installed and prepared by our Service Center in Muscat. Our clients can explore Oman independently or join one of our group expeditions and follow the guide.

Rob van Klingeren
CHIEF EXPEDITIONS || DUBAI

Peter Scholten
CHIEF EXPLORER || NETHERLANDS

Yvonne Prou

SALES || DUBAI

Barbara Smits

SALES || NETHERLANDS

Karen Koopman

SALES || NETHERLANDS

Krijn van der Giessen

MARKETING || DUBAI

Eric Spijker

GUIDE || DUBAI

Barry Christie
GUIDE || DUBAI

Abdul

GUIDE || OMAN

Leen van Waardenburg

GUIDE || OMAN

Henk Vriesman

GUIDE || DUBAI

Roel Vriesman

GUIDE || DUBAI

Jos Versteegen

GUIDE || DUBAI

James Keogh

GUIDE || DUBAI

Immanuel Willington

SERVICE CENTRE || MUSCAT

Safety

 

We do not compromise on the safety of our customers. Our tours, guides, cars, rental equipment and more have all been designed with safety as an indisputable priority.

Adventure

 

The experience of Oman is the best if you can actively explore it. Our aim is to give you this opportunity through the right equipment and assistance.

Trust

 

We are an official company (BV) registered in the Netherlands with an office in Dubai and service center in Oman, a member of VVKR and GGTO. We guarantee the quality of our products and services.