تابعونا

زيارة صلالة خلال موسم الصيف هو في الواقع خيارك الأفضل! على عكس الطقس الحار للغاية في بقية أنحاء عمان من يوليو إلى سبتمبر ، تتمتع صلالة في منطقة ظفار بطقس بارد ومنعش بفضل موسم الخريف....

إذا كنت تخطط لمغامرتك إلى عمان خلال فترة رمضان ، فمن المهم أن تفهم ما هو رمضان وما يعنيه لشعب عمان. رمضان هو فترة صيام المسلمين. خلال شهر رمضان ، يصوم المسلمون في جميع أنحاء العالم بين شروق الشمس وغروبها. هذا يعني أن ...

لوائح COVID-19 وسياسة iDrive 4×4 تم التحديث في مايو 2022 عمان نظرا لأن اللوائح المتعلقة ب Covid-19 تتغير بشكل منتظم ، يرجى مراجعة الموقع الإلكتروني أدناه لمعرفة أحدث التحديثات حول قيود السفر في عمان. https://www.omanairports.co.om/news/update-on-travel-restrictions-related-to-covid-19/ الوصول إلى عمان: يجب على جميع المسافرين الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 18 عاما فما فوق أن يكونوا قد أخذوا ...

استأجر أحد ضيوفنا ، المدون الألماني ماركو بوخ من "Life is a Trip" واحدة من سياراتنا 4x4 مع خيمة على السطح. كتب هذه المدونة عن تجربته: "الطريق النهائي لرحلة برية لمدة 10 أيام في عمان". حقيقة أن رحلته ...

مع وجود العديد من النقاط البارزة ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة ما يجب القيام به في عمان ، خاصة عندما يكون لديك بضعة أيام فقط في جدولك المزدحم. لهذا السبب iDrive 4x4 شارك أفضل 10 أشياء يمكنك القيام بها أثناء زيارة عمان. هذا...

نحن نحب تماما هذه الإضافة الأحدث إلى مجموعتنا من الخيام على السطح. ستغير هذه الخيمة العائلية تجربتك في السفر عبر عمان مع أطفالك. سيتم إعداد هذه الخيمة على السطح في بضع دقائق في خطوات سهلة للغاية وهي مثالية ل ...

واحدة من رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة المفضلة لدي في عمان: ممشى الشرفة المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة في عمان التي تتراوح من الجبال والوديان والوديان إلى السواحل والمزارع والهضاب ، تجعلها وجهة ممتازة لتجربة الهواء الطلق الرائع. المشي لمسافات طويلة في عمان هو المغامرة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من مستويات الصعوبة,...

VvKR ، المنظمة الهولندية لمنظمي الرحلات السياحية البوتيك ، ظهرت iDrive 4x4 على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. ...

أمضت الصحيفة الوطنية الهولندية "فولكسكرانت" بعض الأيام المثيرة في الطبيعة العمانية المذهلة. كتب الصحفي نويل فان بيمل هذا المقال الرائع الذي يصف الشعور بالسفر عبر عمان. https://www.volkskrant.nl/kijkverder/v/2019/dobberen-in-de-woestijn-van-oman/ تمكنت المصورة ماري واندرز من التقاط الجمال الطبيعي والثقافي في بعض الصور الجذابة. كثير...

Follow Us

Visiting Salalah during the summer season is actually your best choice! Unlike the extremely hot weather in the rest of Oman from July to September, Salalah in the Dhofar region has cool and refreshing weather thanks to the Khareef season....

If you have planned your adventure to Oman during the Ramadan period, it is important to understand what Ramadan is and what it means to the people of Oman. Ramadan is the Muslim fasting period. During Ramadan, Muslims worldwide fast between sunrise and sunset. This means...

COVID-19 Regulations & iDrive 4×4 Policy UPDATED MAY 2022 OmanSince the regulations around Covid-19 change on a regular basis, please check the website below to find out about the most recent updates about travel restrictions for Oman. https://www.omanairports.co.om/news/update-on-travel-restrictions-related-to-covid-19/ Arriving in Oman:All travelers 18-year old and above should have taken...

One of our guests, the German blogger Marco Buch from 'Life is a Trip' rented one of our 4x4 vehicles with rooftop tent. He wrote this blog about his experience: 'the ultimate route for a 10 day roadtrip in Oman'. The fact that his trip...

With so many highlights it can be hard to figure out what to do in Oman, especially when you only have a few days in your busy schedule. That’s why iDrive 4x4 shares the top 10 best things you can do whilst visiting Oman. This...

We absolutely LOVE this newest addition to our range of rooftop tents. This family tent will completely change your experience of travelling through Oman with your kids. This rooftop tent will be setup in a few minutes in very easy steps and is ideal for the...

One of my favorite Oman Hikes: The Balcony Walk Oman's diverse natural landscape ranging from mountains, gorges and wadis to coastlines, plantations and plateaux, makes it an excellent destination for experiencing the great outdoors. Hiking in Oman is adventurous, with a variety of levels of difficulty,...

The VvKR, the Dutch organisation of boutique tour operators, featured iDrive 4x4 on their social media channels. ...

The Dutch national newspaper 'Volkskrant' spent some sensational days in the incredible Omani nature. Journalist Noël van Bemmel wrote this great article which describes the feeling of travelling through Oman. https://www.volkskrant.nl/kijkverder/v/2019/dobberen-in-de-woestijn-van-oman/ Photographer Marie Wanders managed to capture the natural & cultural beauty in some captivating photographs. Many...

The Dutch 4WD magazine featured iDrive 4x4 in their March 2018 edition. A full story about the unique concept iDrive 4x4 offers their clients. From BYOE (Build Your Own Expedition) to the guided expeditions and the 'easy drive concept', this article highlights all of our...