تابعونا
 

السياسة البيئية

السياسة البيئية

iDrive 4×4 موجودة كشركة لجمع الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم لمشاهدة الجمال الطبيعي لعمان عن كثب. ونأمل أن يعزز ذلك التزاما متجددا لدى جميع زوارنا بمواصلة القيام بدورهم في حماية نظمنا الإيكولوجية الحساسة. لمساعدتنا على ضمان استقرار البيئة العمانية، عقدنا شراكة مع جمعية البيئة العمانية لإجراء البحوث وجهود الحفظ. يرجى قراءة أدناه لمعرفة كيف يمكنك المساعدة.

كيف تتصرف في الطبيعة

حلمنا هو الاستمرار في تقديم خدماتنا للأجيال القادمة. وللقيام بذلك، من الأهمية بمكان أن تتصرف شركتنا وزوارنا بمسؤولية عند استكشاف النظم البيئية في عمان.

 

يرجى اتباع الإرشادات أدناه عند استكشاف عمان.

 

  •  اترك كل مخيم بالطريقة التي وجدتها بها.
  •  لا تتخلص من أي قمامة أثناء القيادة
  •  إخماد نار المخيم الخاصة بك
  •  تجنب إزعاج أي أو موائله
وادي عمان iDrive 4x4

جمعية البيئة العمانية

عمان بلد جميل ، ينعم بموائل فريدة من نوعها ومناظر طبيعية متناقضة على نطاق واسع ، من الشواطئ البكر والشعاب المرجانية إلى الجبال العالية ورمال الصحراء الخلابة وسفوح التلال المورقة المبللة بالرياح الموسمية.

 

تعمل جمعية البيئة العمانية، وهي منظمة غير ربحية غير ربحية، نيابة عنها لحماية التراث الطبيعي العماني والتأثير على السلوك المستدام بيئيا من خلال التعليم والتوعية والحفظ.

 

وتشمل بعض المشاريع التي تم تنفيذها بالفعل الحفاظ على أعشاش السلاحف، ومشروع أبحاث الحيتان والدلافين في عصر النهضة، والبرنامج البيئي والتعليمي للمرأة، وزراعة الأشجار المحلية في ظفار.

دعونا نقوم بدورنا

لدعم المشاريع المذهلة التي تنفذها ESO ، انضمت iDrive 4×4 إلى برنامج التبرع لمنظمي الرحلات السياحية. تذهب الأموال التي نساهم بها مباشرة لحماية الحياة البرية في سلطنة عمان، والتفاعل مع المجتمعات وخلق الوعي. وتشارك المنظمة حاليا في الحفظ النشط للحيتان الحدباء في بحر العرب والسلاحف البحرية والنسور المصرية والعديد من برامج التوعية المجتمعية.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في المساهمة بدورك في ESO ، فيمكنك الآن القيام بذلك مباشرة مقابل 2.50 يورو فقط لكل حجز. إذا اخترت التبرع، فسنقوم بخصم مساهمتك من فاتورتك. سنضاعف تبرعك ونساهم بمبلغ 5000 يورو في ESO. لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى زيارة www.eso.org.om

شعار إيسو واسع

Useful Links
Follow Us
 

Environmental Policy

Environmental Policy

iDrive 4×4 exists as a company to bring people together from all over the world to witness first hand the natural beauty of Oman. We hope it fosters a renewed commitment in all our visitors to continue to do their part in protecting our delicate ecosystems. To help us ensure the stability of the Omani environment, we have partnered with the Environmental Society of Oman to carry out research and conservation efforts. Please read below to find out how you can help.

How to Behave in Nature

It is our dream to continue to provide our services for generations to come. To do so, it is vital that our company and our visitors act responsibly when exploring Oman’s ecosystems.

 

Please follow the guidelines below when exploring Oman.

 

  •  Leave every campsite the way you found it.
  •  Do not dispose of any rubbish while driving
  •  Put out your campfire
  •  Avoid disturbing any animal or their habitats
Wadi Oman iDrive 4x4

The Environmental Society of Oman

Oman is a beautiful country, blessed with unique habitats and widely contrasting landscapes, from pristine beaches and coral reefs to high mountains, breathtaking desert sands, and lush monsoon drenched hillsides.

 

The Environmental Society of Oman, a non- profit NGO, acts on its behalf to protect Oman’s natural heritage and influence environmentally sustainable behavior through education, awareness and conservation.

 

Some of the projects already undertaken include turtle nest conservation, the renaissance whale and dolphin research project, the women’s environmental and educational program, and the native tree planting in Dhofar.

Let’s Do Our Part

To support the incredible projects that the ESO carries out, iDrive 4×4 has joined their Tour Operators donation program. The funds we contribute go directly to protecting Oman’s wildlife, engaging with communities and creating awareness. The ESO are currently engaged in active conservation of the Arabian Sea Humpback Whales, Sea Turtles and Egyptian vultures and many community outreach programs.

 

If you want to contribute your part to the ESO, you can now do so directly with just €2.50 per booking. If you choose to donate, we will charge your contribution on your invoice. We will double your donation and contribute € 5,00 to ESO. To find out more please visit www.eso.org.om

Eso logo wide