تابعونا

استئجار 4×4 ومعدات التخييم في جورجيا

مع iDrive4x4 يمكنك استئجار 4 ×4 مع خيمة سقف لاستكشاف الجمال الطبيعي الهائل لجورجيا. تم تجهيز 4x4s لدينا بالكامل بجميع لوازم التخييم التي تحتاجها لقضاء عطلة القيادة الذاتية في جورجيا.

 

في جورجيا ، يمكنك نصب خيمتك أينما تريد. يمكن للمسافرين الذين يحبون المزيد من الراحة التخييم بجوار بيوت الضيافة المختارة خصيصا مع مرحاض ومرافق دش. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الاستمتاع بضيافة المضيف المحلي أثناء نومك تحت النجوم في خيمة السطح الخاصة بك. 

 

يتوفر أخصائيو المغامرات iDrive4x4 7 أيام في الأسبوع لمساعدتك في التخطيط لمغامرتك النهائية في جورجيا. بعد طلب عرض الأسعار الخاص بك عبر متجر الويب أدناه ، سيقوم أخصائيو المغامرات لدينا شخصيا بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك بعرض الأسعار الرسمي الخاص بك ومزيد من التفاصيل حول طلبك.

لماذا iDrive4x4؟

 

  سيارات قوية وموثوقة مع معدات تخييم جديدة تماما. 

 

  نقوم بتوصيل السيارة إليك: إلى المطار أو فندقك!

 

  الخدمة والمشورة من خبراء السفر الهولنديين مع خبرة لا نهاية لها في القيادة على الطرق الوعرة.

 

  حجزك مضمون بموجب صندوق ضمان GGTO الهولندي.

اختر تواريخ سفرك

4×4 و "زوجين على السطح" حزم الإيجار

عدد غير محدود من الأميال
عدد غير محدود من الأميال
شامل التأمين
شامل التأمين
وشملت 2 برامج التشغيل
وشملت 2 برامج التشغيل
وشملت روفيت والمعدات
وشملت روفيت والمعدات
الخدمة الشخصية
الخدمة الشخصية
مسارات GPS المتاحة
مسارات GPS المتاحة

إكسترا

تبليسي إطلالة على المدينة 4x4 تأجير مع خيمة على السطح جورجيا

نبذة عن جورجيا


من الصعب العثور على بلد أفضل لقضاء عطلتك 4×4 من جورجيا. على بعد دقائق فقط بالسيارة من تبليسي سوف تصل إلى المناظر الطبيعية المثيرة التي يمكنك استكشافها مع الإيجار الخاص بك 4×4. في iDrive4x4 نقدم لك أفضل تأجير 4×4 مع خيمة سقف وجميع معدات التخييم التي تحتاجها لقضاء عطلتك. 

 

تقع جورجيا بالكامل تقريبا في جنوب القوقاز ، مما يجعلها دولة جبلية تصل إلى 5.068 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. المشهد داخل حدود الأمة متنوع للغاية. تتراوح المناظر الطبيعية في غرب جورجيا من غابات المستنقعات المنخفضة والمستنقعات والغابات المطيرة المعتدلة إلى الثلوج والأنهار الجليدية الأبدية ، في حين أن الجزء الشرقي من البلاد يحتوي حتى على جزء صغير من السهوب. لذلك تتطلب أجزاء كثيرة من هذا البلد العظيم 4×4 لاستكشافها.

 

متطلبات التأشيرة في جورجيا:

معظم الجنسيات لا تحتاج إلى تأشيرة لدخول جورجيا! يمكنك البقاء لمدة تصل إلى عام دون الحاجة إلى تأشيرة. ما مدى روعة ذلك؟ يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من الحكومة الجورجية لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا الدخول بدون تأشيرة يعمل من أجلك.

 

خريطة جورجيا:

قم بتنزيل خريطة مفصلة لجورجيا لاستخدامها عند التحضير لرحلتك. أو احفظه على هاتفك واستخدمه عندما تكون على الطريق. انقر هنا لتنزيل الخريطة.

التخييم البري في جورجيا تأجير 4x4 مع خيمة سقف في جورجيا

لماذا iDrive4x4؟

 

استأجر 4×4 في iDrive4x4 للحصول على خدمة شخصية من خبراء السفر الهولنديين. أخصائيو المغامرات لدينا مستعدون 7 أيام في الأسبوع للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك ومساعدتك في التخطيط لعطلتك ذاتية القيادة 4×4 إلى جورجيا والقوقاز.

 

يمكن لفريقنا التواصل معك بعدة لغات، بما في ذلك الهولندية والإنجليزية والفرنسية. نحن نقدم خدمة أوروبية لا مثيل لها. هذا هو السبب في أن iDrive4x4 يقدم أفضل تأجير 4×4 في جورجيا!

Follow Us

Rent 4×4 & Camping Equipment in Georgia

With iDrive4x4 you rent a 4×4 with roof tent to explore the phenomenal natural beauty of Georgia. Our 4x4s are fully equipped with all the camping supplies you need for your self-drive holiday in Georgia.

 

In Georgia, you pitch your tent wherever you want. Travelers who like a little more comfort can camp next to our specially selected guesthouses with toilet and shower facilities. This way you can enjoy the hospitality of the local host while you sleep under the stars in your roof tent. 

 

The iDrive4x4 Adventure Specialists are available 7 days a week to help you plan your ultimate Georgia adventure. After requesting your quote via the webshop below, our Adventure Specialists will personally email you your official quote and further details about your request.

Georgia 4x4 rental with rooftent

Select your travel dates

4×4 & “couple rooftent” rental packages

4×4 & “family rooftent” rental packages

Unlimited Mileage
Unlimited Mileage
Insurance Included
Insurance Included
2 Drivers Included
2 Drivers Included
Rooftent & Equipment Included
Rooftent & Equipment Included
Personal Service
Personal Service
GPS Routes Available
GPS Routes Available

Extra’s

Tbilisi city view 4x4 rental with rooftop tent Georgia

About Georgia


It is hard to find a better country for your 4×4 holiday than Georgia. Just minutes drive from Tbilisi you will hit sensational landscapes you can explore with your rental 4×4. At iDrive4x4 we offer you the best 4×4 rental with roof tent and all camping equipment you need for your holiday. 

 

Georgia is almost entirely situated in the southern Caucuses, making it a mountainous country ranging up to 5.068 meters above sea level. The landscape within the nation’s boundaries is quite varied. Western Georgia’s landscape ranges from low-land marsh-forests, swamps, and temperate rainforests to eternal snows and glaciers, while the eastern part of the country even contains a small segment of steppe. Many parts of this great country therefore require a 4×4 to explore.

 

Visa requirements in Georgia:

Most nationalities don’t need a visa to enter Georgia! You can stay up to a year without the need of a visa. How amazing is that? Please check this page of the Georgian Government to see if this visa-free entry works for you.

 

Map of Georgia:

Download a detailed map of Georgia to use when preparing for your trip. Or save it to your phone and use it when you’re on the road. Click here to download the map.

Wild camping in Georgia 4x4 rental with roof tent in Georgia

Why iDrive4x4?

 

Hire your 4×4 at iDrive4x4 for personalised service from Dutch travel experts. Our Adventure Specialists are ready 7 days a week to answer all of your questions and help you plan your 4×4 self drive holiday to Georgia and the Caucuses.

 

Our team can communicate with you in several languages, including Dutch, English and French. We offer unparalleled European service. This is why iDrive4x4 offers the best 4×4 rental in Georgia!