تابعونا
 

مركز الخدمة عمان

ما هو مركز الخدمة؟

يقع مركز خدمة iDrive 4×4 بالقرب من المطار في مسقط ، عمان ، حيث تتم الاستعدادات لجميع رحلاتنا الاستكشافية وجولات التأجير. نحن نؤوي بعناية جميع معدات التخييم والمطبخ الخاصة بنا ، والإضافات على الطرق الوعرة والخيام على السطح هنا للحفاظ عليها بالجودة المثلى.

 

في مركز الخدمة الخاص بنا ، يقوم موظفونا بفحص وتنظيف جميع المعدات قبل مغادرتها للعميل. إنهم يفحصون بدقة جميع المعدات بحثا عن الوظائف المناسبة ، ويستبدلون جميع الإلكترونيات ببطاريات جديدة وعبوات غاز فارغة بأخرى جديدة. هذه الخدمات من بين أمور أخرى هي التي تجعل من مركز خدمة iDrive 4×4 الحل الأمثل لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لكل حجز. ولتمكيننا من تقديم هذه القيمة، عقدنا شراكة مع شركة جرين فيلد لوجستيكس. انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن عملهم.

كيف يعمل

عند وصول رحلة استكشافية أو أمر تأجير إلى مركز الخدمة، يتم إنشاء قائمة مرجعية للعميل. بمجرد التحقق من جميع المتطلبات مع فريق المبيعات ، يتأكد فريق مركز الخدمة من أن جميع المعدات والخيام في حالة جيدة. بعد فحص شامل ، يتم تجميع خيمة السطح على السيارة 4×4. ثم يتم تصميم مجموعات التخييم والمطبخ خصيصا لتناسب المواصفات الدقيقة للعميل ، وتوضع في السيارة. يتم إجراء فحص نهائي للتأكد من أن عملائنا لديهم العناصر الدقيقة وبالكميات المناسبة.

 

إذا أدركت اليوم الذي تبدأ فيه الحملة أنك نسيت إضافة شيء إلى طلبك. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بمركز الخدمة أو فريق المبيعات لدينا وسنكون سعداء بإضافته إلى السيارة. يمكنك حتى القيادة بمجرد بدء رحلتك ، نظرا لقرب مركز الخدمة من المطار.

لماذا لدينا مركز الخدمة؟

دقة

يتم إعداد كل طلب وفحصه مرتين من قبل فريقنا للتأكد من أن لديك كل ما تحتاجه لرحلتك.

الاتساق

يتم دائما تقييم منتجاتنا من حيث الجودة قبل وضعها في السيارة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي منتجات مكسورة.

المرونه

فريقنا دائما على أهبة الاستعداد لإضافة أو جلب أي شيء قد تكون نسيته في طلبك. لذلك لديك مرونة إضافية عندما يتعلق الأمر بإضافات اللحظة الأخيرة.

مكان

اتصل بمركز خدمة iDrive 4×4

يفتح مركز الخدمة كل يوم من الساعة 8:00 صباحا حتى الساعة 6:00 مساء. 

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة شيء ما إلى طلبك أو التحقق مرة أخرى من أي عناصر في طلبك ، فيرجى الاتصال بمركز الخدمة.

رقم هاتف مركز خدمة iDrive 4×4 +968 9365 3354

Useful Links
Follow Us
 

Service Center Oman

What is the Service Center?

The iDrive 4×4 Service Center, located near the airport in Muscat, Oman, is where the preparations for all our expeditions and rental tours are done. We carefully house all our camping and kitchen equipment, off-road extras and rooftop tents here to keep them at optimal quality.

 

At our Service Center, our staff examines and cleans all equipment before it leaves to the client. They thoroughly check all equipment for proper functionality, replacing all electronics with new batteries and empty gas canisters with new ones. It is these services among others that make the iDrive 4×4 Service Center the perfect solution for delivering high-quality products for every single booking. To enable us to deliver this value, we have partnered with Green Field Logistics. Click here to read more about their work.

How Does It Work

When an expedition or rental order arrives at the service center, a client checklist is generated. Once all requirements are checked with the sales team, the service center team makes sure all the equipment and tents are in the right condition. After a thorough examination, the rooftop tent is assembled onto the 4×4 vehicle. Then the camping and kitchen sets are tailor-made to fit the exact specifications of the client, and placed in the car. A final check is done to ensure that our customers have the exact items and in the right quantities.

 

If you realize the day the expedition begins that you forgot to add something to your order. Just give the service center or our sales team a call and we ll be happy to add it to the vehicle. You can even drive by once your trip has begun, given the proximity of the service center to the airport.

Why do we have the Service Centre?

Accuracy

Every order is prepared and double checked by our team to ensure you have everything you need for your expedition.

Consistency

Our products are always evaluated for quality before they’re put in the car, so you don’t need to worry about any broken products.

Flexibility

Our team is always on standby to add or bring you anything your may have forgotten on your order. So you have extra flexibility when it comes to last minute extras.

Location

Contact iDrive 4×4 Service Center

The service center is open every day from 08:00 to 18:00. 

If you want to add something to your order or to double-check any items on your order, please give the service center a call.

The iDrive 4×4 Service Center phone number +968 9365 3354