تابعونا

السفر إلى قيرغيزستان

اكتشف الطبيعة التي لا تصدق في قيرغيزستان خلال عطلتك ذاتية القيادة 4×4. 

 

 

سوف تندهش من الجمال الطبيعي الذي تقدمه قيرغيزستان. وأفضل جزء: لديك تماما لنفسك حيث لا يكاد يكون هناك أي سياحة! لذا ابدأ تشغيل المحرك الخاص بك وابدأ في الاستكشاف! يمكنك القيادة على الرغم من الوديان المذهلة مثل Chong-Kemin و Kichi Neryn ، والقيادة حول بحيرة Issyk-Kul ، والبقاء في يورت على ضفاف بحيرة Kon-Sul واكتشاف منطقة Karakol المذهلة. فقط حفنة من أكثر المناطق المدهشة لاستكشافها خلال عطلتك ذاتية القيادة في قيرغيزستان!

ممتاز

أفضل وقت للسفر إلى قيرغيزستان

أفضل وقت للسفر إلى قيرغيزستان

أفضل وقت للسفر إلى قيرغيزستان هو من يونيو حتى سبتمبر. خلال هذه الأشهر ، تكون جميع الممرات الجبلية خالية من الثلوج ، مما يسمح لك بالسفر إلى جميع مناطق البلاد. يونيو جميل وأخضر مع الزهور البرية تتفتح في كل مكان. يوليو وأغسطس أكثر دفئا قليلا مقارنة بالأشهر الأخرى. يمكنك السفر في مايو وأكتوبر أيضا ، ولكن توقع إغلاق بعض الممرات الجبلية خلال تلك الأشهر. 

 

نظرا لأن قيرغيزستان بلد جبلي ، يمكن أن تكون الظروف الجوية مختلفة تماما اعتمادا على المنطقة التي تسافر إليها. يمكن أن يصبح الجو باردا جدا في المناطق ذات الارتفاعات العالية ، في حين أنه سيكون حارا في السهول في نفس الوقت!

 

اعتمادا على خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك ، يمكنك استئجار 4×4 ومعدات التخييم مع iDrive4x4 على مدار السنة. يمكننا مساعدتك في اقتراح المسارات التي تناسب فترة سفرك. 

أمان

السفر في قيرغيزستان آمن. سيرحب بك السكان المحليون بأذرع مفتوحة ، بينما سيلوح لك الفرسان الرحل أثناء قيادتك في 4×4 مع خيمة على السطح.

 

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالمناطق التي يمكنك ولا يمكنك السفر إليها. لا يمكن دخول بعض المناطق الحدودية إلا بتصريح خاص. يمكننا تنظيم هذا التصريح لك ، حتى تتمكن من السفر بسهولة بالغة. فقط انتظر من 3 إلى 4 أسابيع حتى تتم الموافقة على التصريح. 

 

بخلاف ذلك ، كن "ذكيا في الشارع" كما يجب عليك أثناء السفر في أي بلد. كن حذرا على الطريق لأن الظروف يمكن أن تكون مختلفة مقارنة ببلدك. قم أيضا بالقيادة "المريحة" أثناء القيادة على الطرق الوعرة. أخيرا ، التزم بحدود السرعة! تراقب الشرطة حدود السرعة هذه في مواقع لا حصر لها ، لذا تأكد من عدم السرعة.

كيفية التنقل؟

هناك طريقة واحدة فقط لرؤية جميع المعالم البارزة والجواهر الخفية: السفر إلى قيرغيزستان في 4×4 مع خيمة على السطح!

 

أنت بحاجة إلى سيارة قوية وموثوقة لتأخذك على المسارات غير المعبدة والطرق الجبلية الصخرية. تم تصميم سياراتنا 4×4 لتأخذك أينما تريد أن تذهب! وهي مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا بجميع معدات التخييم الأساسية وخيمة على السطح، حتى تتمكن من إقامة مخيم أينما تريد. 

 

إذا كنت تستأجر 4×4 مع خيمة سقف مع iDrive4x4 ، فإننا نقلك في المطار حتى لا تحتاج إلى تنظيم سيارة أجرة بنفسك. نعرض لك جميع النزل والخروج من سيارتك في مستودعنا في بيشكيك لضمان استعدادك لمغامرتك! سيساعدك أخصائيو المغامرات لدينا في التخطيط لخط سير الرحلة المثالي. تحقق من الخيارات المتاحة أدناه ، أو قم بزيارة صفحة التأجير المخصصة لدينا. 

اقتراحات المسار

مسار مقترح لرحلة لمدة 10 أيام

10 يوم 4x4 الطريق قيرغيزستان

نوصيك بالتخطيط لرحلة تستغرق حوالي 10 أيام ، لرؤية العديد من المعالم البارزة في قيرغيزستان. هذا مثال على رحلة لمدة 10 أيام ، وزيارة بعض المناطق التي يجب زيارتها:

 

  • بيشكيك
  • تشونغ كيمين
  • إيسيك كول
  • كاراكول
  • كيتشي نيرين
  • سون-كول
  • كيل سو

 

يرجى ملاحظة: تحتاج إلى تصريح خاص لزيارة بعض هذه المواقع. يمكننا تنظيم هذا التصريح لك دون أي متاعب. 

سياراتنا 4×4 مع خيمة سقف

حدد تواريخ سفرك إلى قيرغيزستان

عدد غير محدود من الأميال
عدد غير محدود من الأميال
شامل التأمين
شامل التأمين
وشملت 2 برامج التشغيل
وشملت 2 برامج التشغيل
وشملت روفيت والمعدات
وشملت روفيت والمعدات
الخدمة الشخصية
الخدمة الشخصية
مسارات GPS المتاحة
مسارات GPS المتاحة

Follow Us

TRAVEL TO KYRGYZSTAN

Discover the unbelievable nature of Kyrgyzstan during your 4×4 self-drive holiday. 

 

 

You will be amazed by the natural beauty Kyrgyzstan has to offer. And the best part: you have it completely to yourself as there is hardly any tourism! So start your engine and start exploring! Drive though stunning gorges like Chong-Kemin and Kichi Neryn, drive around Issyk-Kul lake, stay in a yurt on the shores of Kon-Sul lake and discover the stunning Karakol region. Only just a handful of the most amazing areas to explore during your self-drive holiday in Kyrgyzstan!

GOOD TO KNOW

Best time to travel to Kyrgyzstan

Best time to travel to Kyrgyzstan

The best time to travel to Kyrgyzstan is from June until September. During these months all mountain passes are free of snow, allowing you to travel all areas of the country. June is nice and green with wild flowers blooming all around. July and August are slightly warmer compared to the other months. You can travel in May & October too, however expect some mountain passes to be closed during those months. 

 

As Kyrgyzstan is a mountainous country, the weather conditions can be completely different depending on the area you travel to. It can get quite cold in higher altitude areas, whereas it will be hot on the plains the same time!

 

Depending on your itinerary, you can rent your 4×4 and camping equipment with iDrive4x4 year round. We can help you suggest routes that suit your travel period. 

Safety

Travelling in Kyrgyzstan is safe. The locals will welcome you with open arms, while the nomadic horsemen will wave at you as you drive by in your 4×4 with rooftop tent.

 

You however have to be aware of the regions you can and cannot travel to. Certain border areas can only be entered with a special permit. We can organise this permit for you, so you can travel with ease of mind. Just allow 3 to 4 weeks for the permit to be approved. 

 

Other than that be ‘street smart’ as you should during travel in any country. Be careful on the road as the conditions can be different compared to your home country. Also drive ‘relaxed’ whilst being off-road. Last, stick to the speed limits! Police is monitoring these speed limits at countless locations, so make sure you don’t speed.

How to get around?

There is only one way you get to see all the highlights and hidden gems: travel to Kyrgzystan in a 4×4 with rooftent!

 

You need a strong, reliable car to take you on the unpaved tracks and rocky mountain roads. Our 4×4 cars are build to take you wherever you want to go! They are fully equipped with all the essential camping equipment and rooftop tent, so you can set up camp wherever you want to. 

 

If you rent a 4×4 with rooftent with iDrive4x4, we pick you up at the airport so you don’t need to organise a taxi yourself. We show you all the inns- and outs of your vehicle at our depot in Bishkek ensuring you are ready for your adventure! Our Adventure Specialists will help you with planning the ideal itinerary. Check out the available options below, or visit our dedicated rental page

ROUTE SUGGESTIONS

Suggested route for a 10 day trip

10 day 4x4 route kyrgyzstan

We recommend you to plan a trip of around 10 days, to see many of the highlights of Kyrgzystan. This is an example of a 10 day trip, visiting some of the must-see areas:

 

  • Bishkek
  • Chong-Kemin
  • Issyk-Kul
  • Karakol
  • Kichi-Neryn
  • Son-kul
  • Kel-Suu

 

Please note: you need a special permit to visit some of these locations. We can organise this permit for you without any hassle. 

OUR 4×4 CARS WITH ROOFTENT

Select the dates for your travel to Kyrgyzstan

Unlimited Mileage
Unlimited Mileage
Insurance Included
Insurance Included
2 Drivers Included
2 Drivers Included
Rooftent & Equipment Included
Rooftent & Equipment Included
Personal Service
Personal Service
GPS Routes Available
GPS Routes Available